FIRST TEAM FIXTURES & RESULTS

arrow&v
Date
Kick Off
Ven
Opponents
Competition
Res
Score
Att
Scorers
Info
Gallery
Sat 9 July
12pm
BL
New Salamis
Friendly
Tue 12 July
7.45pm
H
Barnet
Friendly
Sat 16 July
12pm
BL
Coggeshall Town
Friendly
Tue 19 July
7.45pm
BL
Hadley
Friendly
Sat 23 July
2pm
A
Connah's Quay
Friendly
Tue 26 July
7.45pm
H
Norwich City
Friendly
Sat 30 July
3pm
H
Dulwich Hamlet
Friendly
Tue 2 Aug
7.45pm
BL
Edgware Town
Friendly
Sat 6 Aug
3pm
A
Welwyn Garden City
Friendly
Sat 13 Aug
3pm
TBC
TBC
Isthmian Premier