top of page

League Allocation

We have been placed back in the Ryman Division 1 North for next season, with Ware being the local side moved over to the Southern League. The full 24-team lineup is as follows: AFC Sudbury Aveley Barkingside Brentwood Town Brightlingsea Regent Burnham Ramblers Chatham Town Cheshunt Cray Wanderers Dereham Town Gt Wakering Rovers Harlow Town Heybridge Swifts Maldon & Tiptree Needham Market Redbridge Romford Soham Town Rangers Thamesmead Town Thurrock Tilbury Waltham Abbey Wingate & Finchley Wroxham

Recent Posts

See All

Awards Night

Wingate & Finchley held the end of season awards night for 2014/15 on Sunday.


bottom of page