Pre-Season Friendlies Announced

Wingate & Finchley are pleased to confirm the finalised list of summer friendlies, as the club restart life in the Ryman Premier Division in 2014-15. The Club will again visit Wales to face Prestatyn Town, and host the likes of St Albans City and Wealdstone at the Abrahams Stadium. We have games with old friends Redbridge and Potters Bar, before finishing with a home game against Chalfont St Peter. The full list is: Thur 3 July U21 A v Clapton Sat 5 July 1st A v Prestatyn Town (1pm) Tue 8 July 1st A v Codicote (7.30 - SG4 8XY) Tue 15 July 1st A v Haringey Borough Sat 19 July 1st H v St Albans City Tue 22 July 1st H v Redbridge Sat 26 July 1st H v Wealdstone Tue 29 July 1st A v Potters Bar Sat 2 Aug 1st H v Chalfont St Peter Sat 2 Aug U21 A v Sporting Hackney (E9 5PF) Tue 5 Aug U21 A v Waltham Forest (E17 4PJ) Sat 23 Aug U21 A v Arsenal Community All fixtures kick off at 3pm/7.45pm and at obvious venues unless stated.

Recent Posts

See All

Wingate & Finchley held the end of season awards night for 2014/15 on Sunday.